

AMERICAN OSTEOPATHIC ACADEMYOF SPORTS MEDICINE

Award of Fellow Celebration

6:00 p.m.	Hors d'Oeuvres Reception & Cash Bar Opens
6:45 p.m.	Welcome Mark Rogers, DO, FAOASM
6:50 p.m.	Installation of the Officers & Administration of Oath Robert Dolansky, DO (AOA Guest Speaker)
7:00 p.m.	2025 Presidential Address Rance McClain, DO, FAOASM
7:05 p.m.	2025-2026 Incoming Presidential Address Kate Quinn, DO, FAOASM
7:15 p.m.	Mentor of the Year Award Introduction: Kate Quinn, DO, FAOASM
7:25 p.m.	2025 Award of Fellow John C. Biery, Jr., DO, FAOASM Matthew Chung, DO, FAOASM Christopher Huckle, DO, FAOASM Dwan Perry, DO, FAOASM Joshua Priddle, DO, FAOASM Brett Sprouse, DO, FAOASM
8:15 p.m.	Thank Yous Mark Rogers, DO, FAOASM